Borough Directory

Click title line to sort table.

Name Position Phone Email
Anfuso, Timothy Tax Assessor Ext. 115 tanfuso@seabrightnj.org
Bahrle, David Public Works Director Ext. 142 dbahrle@seabrightnj.org
Chernavsky, Daniel J. Office of Emergency Management Coordinator 732-842-0018 dchernavsky@seabrightnj.org
DiBerardino, Karen Construction Secretary,
Technical Assistant
Ext. 110 kdiberardino@seabrightnj.org
Farmer, Jane Library Director 732-383-8092 jfarmer@seabrightnj.org
Friedman, Brett M. Police Chief 732-842-0010 bfriedman@seabrightnj.org
Haege, Thomas Code Enforcement Officer,
C.O. Inspector
Ext. 120 thaege@seabrightnj.org                                               
Haege, Thomas Fire Marshall,
Fire Sub-Code Offical
Ext. 130 thaege@seabrightnj.org                                               
Jacobs, Khristi Finance Manager,
Accounts Payable
Ext. 112 kjacobs@seabrightnj.org
Ketcham, Michelle Deputy Clerk               Deputy Registrar                       Ext. 119 mketcham@seabrightnj.org

Klein, Don

Beach Manager

Recreation Director

Beach Office:
732-351-4700
732-842-0099  Ext. 127

dklein@seabrightnj.org

Lawrence, Frank Administrative Assistant/ Special Projects Ext. 134 flawrence@seabrightnj.org
LoSacco, Jeffrey Building Inspector Ext. 110  

Mitchell, Candace B.

Planning Bd. Sec., Registrar,
Special Events Sec.

Ext. 123     

cmitchell@seabrightnj.org

Murphy, Charles R., Jr. Fire Chief   firechief@seabrightnj.org
Palmer, John Plumbing Sub-code Official Ext.  126  
Pfeiffer, Christine Municipal Clerk Ext. 118 cpfeiffer@seabrightnj.org
Sibilia, Wayne Fiscal Officer Ext. 116 fiscalofficer@comcast.net
Smith, Carol Municipal Court Administrator 732-222-6517   or 732-222-8222  
Spahr, Patricia Tax Collector,
Sewer Utility Collector,
Health Commission Board Secretary 
Ext. 111 pspahr@seabrightnj.org
Tangolics, Mary Zoning Officer, Planner,
Flood Plain Manager
Ext. 128 mtangolics@seabrightnj.org
Thomas, Shawn Deputy Director of Public Works, Recycling Coordinator, Right to Know and Safety Coordinator Ext. 143 sthomas@seabrightnj.org
Vitale, Paul Electrical Sub-code Official Ext. 124  
Verruni, Joseph L. Borough Administrator  Ext. 113 jverruni@seabrightnj.org
Wheeler, Edward Construction Official,
Building Sub-Code Official
Ext. 121  


Borough Council

Members of the Borough Council may be contacted at Borough Hall by utilizing the website  Contact Form .

Click title line to sort table.

Council Member Title/Committees Phone and Email Address
Birdsall, Kevin Committee Chair:
Public Works, Building Department, Beautification

732-644-1105
kbirdsall@seabrightnj.org

Catalano, Samuel A.

Committee Chair: Library, Recreation, Public Relations

732-870-7965 scatalano@seabrightnj.org

Keeler, William J. Committee Chair:
Insurance, Court, Public Safety
732-842-2354

Kelly, Brian P. 

Mayor

732-963-5858
bkelly@seabrightnj.org
 

Leckstein, Marc A. Committee Chair:
Administration, Shared Services, Capital Plan
732-747-1415
mleckstein@seabrightnj.org
 

Rooney, Charles H. III

Council President              Committee Chair:
Education, Flood Control

732-842-0099, Ext. 155 crooney@seabrightnj.org

Schwartz, Jon

Committee Chair:
Beach, Grants, Finance

732-842-0099, Ext. 157 jschwartz@seabrightnj.org